Kontakt

Vorstand  | Mitgliederverwaltung  |  Kassenprüfer  |  Wirtschaftsführer  |  Beisitzer  |  Badminton  |  Fußball  |  Leichtathletik  |  Ringen  |  Tischtennis  |  Turnen  |  Ultimate Frisbee  |  Volleyball

class=“csc-default“>

Postfach

VfL Gemmrigheim 1907 e.V.
Postfach 1109
74375 Gemmrigheim

E-Mail: info@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de

Geschäftsstelle: Neckarwestheimer Steige 6, 74376 Gemmrigheim

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Hans-Michael Raiser

Erlenweg 3
74354 Besigheim

07143/3 50 66
hans-michael.raiser@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Reinhold Scholl

Im Busch 4
74376 Gemmrigheim

07143/9 10 73
reinhold.scholl@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Benjamin Kupke

Schwabstraße 130
70193 Stuttgart

0162/29 37 079
benjamin.kupke@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Schatzmeister
Nils Gathmann
Mozartweg 12
74376 Gemmrigheim
0170/24 00 484
nils.gathmann@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Schriftführer 
Simon Kraut 0151/41 91 50 59
simon.kraut@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Renate Junginger 07143/9 36 94
renate.junginger@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
 

Kassenprüfer

Nadine Raich dine93@nospamsgmx.net
Heidi Käpplinger
 

Wirtschaftsführer

Harald Tobler 0151/53 80 33 02
harald.tobler@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
 

Beisitzer

Heike Scherer-Eiselen 07143/9 38 67
heike.scherer-eiselen@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Hans Tippelt 07143/9 23 64
hans.tippelt@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
 

 

Badminton

Abteilungsleiter
Björn Kraut 07143/96 61 90
bjoern.kraut@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Stellvertreterin
Rita Herold 07143/9 42 47
rita.herold@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Jugendleiter
Claus Schittenhelm 07143/83 11 91
claus.schittenhelm@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de

 

Fußball

 
Jugendleitung
Bambini (Jg. 2013/14)
Marcel Muschinski
0163 / 9050677
F-Junioren (Jg. 2011/12)
Michael Schneider 0176 – 61 32 46 03
E-Junioren (Jg. 2010)
Thomas Zentarra
0152 – 31 86 67 83
D-Jugend (Jg. 2007/08)
Robin Olheiser
0151 / 68 10 10 26
C-Junioren (Jg. 2005/06)
Robin Ohlheiser
Philip Hansen
0151 / 68 10 10 26
0176 – 80 07 75 37
B-Jugend (Jg. 2003/04)
Thomas Zentarra
0152 – 31 86 67 83
A-Jugend (Jg. 2001/02)
Andreas Schweiker 0157 – 58 53 92 94
 

Leichtathletik

Abteilungsleiter
Jonte Fischer
07143/40 27 58
jonte.fischer@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Stellvertreterin
Antje Fischer
07143/40 27 58
antje.fischer@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de

 

Ringen

 
Jugendleiter
Jean-Pierre Léveillè
07143/96 35 28
jean-pierre.leveille@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
 

Tischtennis

 
Abteilungsleiter

Stellvertreter
Alexander Hof 07143/96 39 43
alexander.hof@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Jugendleiter
Christian Wehle christian.wehle@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
 

Turnen

 
Abteilungsleiterin
Imola Konrad imola.konrad@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Sonja Minithanthri sonja.minithanthri@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Kinderturnen
Martina Abdullahu
07143/38 12 001
martina.abdullahu@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de

 

Ultimate Frisbee

 
Abteilungsleiter
Marco Müller
0170/52 40 961
marco.mueller@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
Stellvertreter
Nico Müller 07143/96 35 05
nico.mueller@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de
 

Volleyball

 
Abteilungsleiter
Andreas Reinhardt 07143/8 99 24 04
andreas.reinhardt@nospamsvfl-gemmrigheim.de